Benfleet Camera Club - About

Benfleet Camera Club - Club Officers and Committee

Committee Members for 2019 - 2020
Jane Barrett DPAGB BPE3* Chairman
Nick Alston LRPS CPAGB Vice Chairman
Barry Miller General Secretary
Cheryl Kirby Membership Secretary
Cheryl Kirby Treasurer
Darren Lindsey Members Representative
Officers for 2019 - 2020
Graham Bailey & Paul Thwaites CPAGB Programme Secretaries
Richard Wiseman Webmaster
Mike Kane Print Competition Secretary
Nick Alston LRPS CPAGB Digital Competition Secretary
Jane Barrett DPAGB BPE3* External Competition Secretary

Description of the duties of Club officers.
(revised April 2011) pdf (48 kb).

Affiliated to the East Anglian Federation of
					             Photographic Societies East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies. Supported by The National Lottery in 2008 find us on facebook

Hosted at HostPresto       Developed using CakePHP.