Benfleet Camera Club - Home

Benfleet Camera Club - Programme 2019 - 2020

This is subject to change in the event of unforseen circumstances.   Any changes will be announced at the club during notices, included in the latest news section and updated on this programme with an * to indicate a changed item.

Date Benfleet Camera Club Programme 2019 - 2020 Judge/Speaker
Mon 02 Sep Presentation of Awards & Talk by Ron Tear ARPS MPAGB PSA3 BPE4* Speaker
Mon 09 Sep 'The life of a Photographic Art Director' Illustrated talk by Robin Lowry Speaker
Mon 16 Sep Print Trophy Competition 'Portrait & Figure' Judge Martin Barnard LMPA Judge
Mon 23 Sep 'My Camera' Illustrated talk by Chris Shepherd Speaker
Mon 30 Sep Print Trophy Competition 'Monochrome' - Judge Roy Essery MPAGB Judge
Mon 07 Oct 'Patagonia Digital Talk' by Anne & John Wellington Speaker
Mon 14 Oct PDI League Competition (1) - Judge Harold Mouseley ARPS AFIAP Judge
Mon 21 Oct 'Light, Shoot, Capture' Illustrated talk by Colin Brister ARPS Speaker
Mon 28 Oct Print League Competition (1) Judge David Halls LRPS Judge
Mon 04 Nov 'Tips & tricks of wildlife photography' Illustrated talk by Russell Savory Speaker
Mon 11 Nov PDI League Competition (2) Judge Phil Ricketts ARPS Judge
Mon 18 Nov 'Night Photography of all sorts' Illustrated talk by Peter Warne Speaker
Mon 25 Nov Print Trophy Competition 'Animals & Plants' - Judge Mike Fuller Judge
Mon 02 Dec '50 Shades of pink & grey' Illustrated talk by Barbie Lindsay MPAGB EFIAP/s FBPE Speaker
Mon 09 Dec Print League Competition (2) Judge Vic Hainsworth ARPS DPAGB Judge
Mon 16 Dec Fish & Chip Supper
Mon 23 Dec Christmas Break - No Club Meeting
Mon 30 Dec Christmas Break - No Club Meeting
Mon 06 Jan PDI Trophy Competition 'Sport' - Judge Naomi Saul ARPS DPAGB ASINWP EFIAP Judge
Mon 13 Jan Print League Competition (3) Judge David Steel DPAGB Judge
Mon 20 Jan PDI League Competition (3) Judge Caroline Preece Judge
Mon 27 Jan 'Top, middle & bottom' Illustrated talk by Don Thompson BPE3* Speaker
Mon 03 Feb PDI Trophy Competition 'Scapes' Judge Graham Parry * Judge
Mon 10 Feb 'Wildlife through a lens' Illustrated talk by Tom Way Speaker
Mon 17 Feb PDI Trophy Competition 'Animals & Plants' - Judge Gordon Bramham MPAGB EFIAP/b Judge
Mon 24 Feb 'Nature in macro photography' Illustrated talk by Roger Hance FRPS AFIAP BPE5* Speaker
Mon 02 Mar Print League Competition (4) Judge Ron Tear ARPS MPAGB PSA3 BPE4* Judge
Mon 09 Mar 'Monochrome my way' Illustrated talk by Ann Miles FRPS EFIAP MPAGB FBPE Speaker
Mon 16 Mar PDI League Competition (4) - Judge: Malcolm Hardy Judge
Mon 23 Mar Sandown Trophy Benfleet/Leigh/Rayleigh/Southend Judge Robin Claydon LRPS CPAGB Judge
Mon 30 Mar Print League Competition (5) Judge Ken Payne Judge
Mon 06 Apr Easter Break - No Club Meeting
Mon 13 Apr Easter Break - No Club Meeting
Mon 20 Apr 'From Ordinary Photography to Fine Art Print' Illustrated talk by Chrissie Hart Speaker
Mon 27 Apr PDI League Competition (5) Judge Marilyn Steward ARPS DPAGB EFIAP/b Judge
Mon 04 May May Bank Holiday - No Club Meeting
Mon 11 May 'Back to basics' Illustrated talk by Andy Smith Speaker
Mon 18 May Annual Competition Judge Tony Bramley FRPS Judge
Mon 25 May Whitsun - No Club meeting
Mon 01 Jun AGM Meeting
Affiliated to the East Anglian Federation of
					             Photographic Societies East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies. Supported by The National Lottery in 2008 find us on facebook

Hosted at HostPresto       Developed using CakePHP.